Come and Sail with us

Aboard the “ISLAND PRINCESS

 

Kathie and Jo Ann want to invite you to join us on a Panama Cruise and Bridge.

 

February 12th to 22nd from Acapulco to Fort Lauderdale

 

We have been sailing and playing bridge the year 2000 and now we want to share this incredible experience with new and seasoned bridge players from the Maritimes.

 

Day

Port of Call

Arrive

Depart

Thu Feb 12

Acapulco, Mexico

12:00 AM

8:00 PM

Fri Feb 13

Huatulco, Mexico

10:00 AM

3:00 PM

Sat Feb 14

Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala

9:00 AM

6:00 PM

Sun Feb 15

Puerto Corinto, Nicaragua

6:30 AM

4:00 PM

Mon Feb 16

Puntarenas, Costa Rica

8:00 AM

8:00 PM

Tue Feb 17

At Sea

 

 

Wed Feb 18

Panama Canal

7:00 AM

4:30 PM

Wed Feb 18

Cristobal, Panama

5:00 PM

8:00 PM

Thu Feb 19

At Sea

 

 

Fri Feb 20

Ocho Rios, Jamaica

8:00 AM

4:00 PM

Sat Feb 21

At Sea

 

 

Sun Feb 22

Fort Lauderdale, Florida

7:00 AM

 

 

Along with bridge play and daily clinics featuring Audrey Grant’s and Eric Rodwell’s new book on the 2/1 bidding system we plan on taking a walk through the rain forests in Costa Rica we plan on wonderful parties, dinners and a wonderful time aboard ship.  Jo Ann and Kathie have been playing bridge and cruising for the past 9 years and we know how to have a good time – and we can always find the “Local Beer”!

 

CATEGORY

DOUBLE

SINGLE

Inside Cabin

2099.02

3,046.02

Outside Cabin

2369.02

4,218.02

Veranda Suite

2419.02

4,318.02

Veranda Suite

2629.02

4,738.02

Mini Suite

2819.02

5,018.02

** These prices for the cruise only and include your port fees, port taxes, and fuel charges.  Also included is your very special Bridge Program.

 

For booking your cruise with us contact The Cruise Professionals.  Deposit at time of booking is $350.00 per person.

 

www.cruiseprofessionals.com

1-905-275-3030 or toll free 1-800-265-3838

 

Happy Sailing – call us

Cruising Kat --  902-443-4676 – kmacnab@eastlink.ca

Cruising Joey -- 902- 843-6022 – jlynds@eastlink.ca